Our team

Izabela Wardach Izabela Wardach
Logistics Manager
Mikołaj Szałek Mikołaj Szałek
Deputy Logistics Manager

Karolina Igielska- Bystryk Karolina Igielska- Bystryk
Senior Logistics Specialist
Katarzyna Ostrowska Katarzyna Ostrowska
Logistics Specialist
Karolina Pipka Karolina Pipka
Logistics Specialist
Joanna Czerek Joanna Czerek
Logistics Specialist
Natalia Grochowska Natalia Grochowska
Logistics Specialist
Paulina Michalik Paulina Michalik
Logistics Specialist
Paulina Bukowska Paulina Bukowska
Logistics Specialist
Karolina Wrona Karolina Wrona
Logistics Specialist
Przemysław Kąkol Przemysław Kąkol
Key Account Manager

Marek Bartoszek Marek Bartoszek
Senior Logistics Specialist
Dariusz Rybakowski Dariusz Rybakowski
Logistics Specialist
Bartłomiej Drożyński Bartłomiej Drożyński
Regional Manager
Bartosz Bielas Bartosz Bielas
Logistics Manager

Krzysztof Bryl Krzysztof Bryl
Senior Logistics Specialist
Krzysztof Łuczków Krzysztof Łuczków
Senior Logistics Specialist
Monika Gilewicz Monika Gilewicz
Senior Logistics Specialist
Anna Anna Kościołko Anna Anna Kościołko
Senior Key Account Specialist
Marcin Krawiec Marcin Krawiec
Senior Key Account Specialist
Aleksandra Herman Aleksandra Herman
Senior Key Account Specialist
Dawid Biały Dawid Biały
Logistics Specialist
Alicja Rajczakowska Alicja Rajczakowska
Logistics Specialist
Ernest Koralik Ernest Koralik
Logistics Specialist
Marcin Węgłowski Marcin Węgłowski
Logistics Specialist
Marcin Bartosik Marcin Bartosik
Logistics Specialist
Łukasz Matuszak Łukasz Matuszak
Senior Logistics Specialist

Patryk Jakubowicz Patryk Jakubowicz
Logistics Specialist
Natalia Pochwatko Natalia Pochwatko
Logistics Manager
Michał Wojciechowski Michał Wojciechowski
Acting Logistics Manager

Dawid Kamiński Dawid Kamiński
Senior Logistics Specialist
Magdalena Statkiewicz Magdalena Statkiewicz
Senior Logistics Specialist
Aleksandra Iberle Aleksandra Iberle
Logistics Specialist
Marta Kowalska Marta Kowalska
Logistics Specialist
Damian Purchla Damian Purchla
Logistics Specialist
Miłosz Popławski Miłosz Popławski
Logistics Manager

Mateusz Deptuła Mateusz Deptuła
Senior Logistics Specialist
Dominik Popowski Dominik Popowski
Logistics Specialist
Jakub Besser Jakub Besser
Logistics Specialist
Barbara Nowosielska Barbara Nowosielska
Logistics Specialist

Patrycja Forsztyl Patrycja Forsztyl
Logistics Specialist
Jakub Radomski Jakub Radomski
Logistics Specialist
Amalia Cappelluti Amalia Cappelluti
Logistics Specialist
Aneta Schlomm Aneta Schlomm
Logistics Manager

Agata Sopel Agata Sopel
Logistics Specialist
Klara Filip Klara Filip
Logistics Specialist
Marcin Śleszyński Marcin Śleszyński
Logistics Specialist
Dagmara Górecka Dagmara Górecka
Logistics Specialist
Anna Krzyśko-Vasković Anna Krzyśko-Vasković
President
Zoran Vasković Zoran Vasković
Vice President

Barbara Topyła Barbara Topyła
Director
Grzegorz Górski Grzegorz Górski
Key Account Manager

Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta
Senior Key Account Specialist
Agata Frymark Agata Frymark
Senior Key Account Specialist
Robert Pilarski Robert Pilarski
Senior Key Account Specialist
Łukasz Pasek Łukasz Pasek
Senior Key Account Specialist
Iwona Bindek Iwona Bindek
Accounting and Administrative Manager

Katarzyna Adamska Katarzyna Adamska
Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Magdalena Woźny Magdalena Woźny
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Justyna Potrac Justyna Potrac
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Jakub Lach Jakub Lach
Training and Development Manager
Karolina Toprek Karolina Toprek
Quality Manager
Beata Krzyżanowska Beata Krzyżanowska
Accounting and Administrative Manager

Mariola Majek Mariola Majek
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Alicja Pankiewicz Alicja Pankiewicz
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Mirella Kropiwnicka Mirella Kropiwnicka
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Magdalena Gorzko Magdalena Gorzko
Accountant
Paulina Zaremba Paulina Zaremba
Accounting an Administrative Specialist
Damian Płotka Damian Płotka
IT specialist
Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak
Human Resource Manager

Olga Borowska Olga Borowska
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Magdalena Nowak Magdalena Nowak
nting and Administrative Assistant
Ilona Bartkowska Ilona Bartkowska
Izabela Wardach

Izabela Wardach

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 696 009 137 izabela.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Mikołaj Szałek

Mikołaj Szałek

Deputy Logistics Manager

tel. +48 692 946 456 mikolaj.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Igielska- Bystryk

Karolina Igielska- Bystryk

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 773 karolina.ib@northgatelogistics.pl
Katarzyna Ostrowska

Katarzyna Ostrowska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 433 katarzyna.o@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Pipka

Karolina Pipka

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 958 227 karolina.pi@northgatelogistics.pl
Joanna Czerek

Joanna Czerek

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 538 813 993 joanna.cz@northgatelogistics.pl
Natalia Grochowska

Natalia Grochowska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 359 natalia.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Michalik

Paulina Michalik

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 881 063 058 paulina.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Bukowska

Paulina Bukowska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 602 320 753 paulina.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Wrona

Karolina Wrona

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 606 953 439 karolina.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Przemysław Kąkol

Przemysław Kąkol

Key Account Manager

tel. +48 604 565 767 przemyslaw.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Marek Bartoszek

Marek Bartoszek

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 664 365 275 marek.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Dariusz Rybakowski

Dariusz Rybakowski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 728 445 227 dariusz.r@northgatelogistics.pl
Bartłomiej Drożyński

Bartłomiej Drożyński

Regional Manager

tel. +48 539 927 763 bartlomiej.d@northgatelogistics.pl
Bartosz Bielas

Bartosz Bielas

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 882 958 497 bartosz.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Krzysztof Bryl

Krzysztof Bryl

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 604 559 517 krzysztof.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Krzysztof Łuczków

Krzysztof Łuczków

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 692 920 329 krzysztof.l@northgatelogistics.pl
Monika Gilewicz

Monika Gilewicz

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 955 324 monika.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Anna Anna Kościołko

Anna Anna Kościołko

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 734 156 120 anna.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Krawiec

Marcin Krawiec

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 735 922 779 marcin.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Aleksandra Herman

Aleksandra Herman

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 532 230 844 aleksandra.h@northgatelogistics.pl
Dawid Biały

Dawid Biały

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 818 dawid.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Alicja Rajczakowska

Alicja Rajczakowska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 600 074 223 alicja.r@northgatelogistics.pl
Ernest Koralik

Ernest Koralik

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 882 958 501 ernest.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Węgłowski

Marcin Węgłowski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 119 793 marcin.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Bartosik

Marcin Bartosik

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 922 780 marcin.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Łukasz Matuszak

Łukasz Matuszak

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 602 321 402 lukasz.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Patryk Jakubowicz

Patryk Jakubowicz

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 728 445 225 patryk.j@northgatelogistics.pl
Natalia Pochwatko

Natalia Pochwatko

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 728 445 227 natalia.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Michał Wojciechowski

Michał Wojciechowski

Acting Logistics Manager

tel. +48 608 038 272 michal.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Dawid Kamiński

Dawid Kamiński

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 795 555 955 dawid.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Statkiewicz

Magdalena Statkiewicz

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 886 780 magdalena.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Aleksandra Iberle

Aleksandra Iberle

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 866 779 aleksandra.i@northgatelogistics.pl
Marta Kowalska

Marta Kowalska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 230 881 marta.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Damian Purchla

Damian Purchla

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 758 damian.pu@northgatelogistics.pl
Miłosz Popławski

Miłosz Popławski

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 532 757 962 milosz.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Mateusz Deptuła

Mateusz Deptuła

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 999 638 mateusz.d@northgatelogistics.pl
Dominik Popowski

Dominik Popowski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 945 390 dominik.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Jakub Besser

Jakub Besser

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 757 959 jakub.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Barbara Nowosielska

Barbara Nowosielska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 756 barbara.n@northgatelogistics.pl
Patrycja Forsztyl

Patrycja Forsztyl

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 104 patrycja.f@northgatelogistics.pl
Jakub Radomski

Jakub Radomski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 959 135 jakub.ra@northgatelogistics.pl
Amalia Cappelluti

Amalia Cappelluti

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 787 090 165 amalia.c@northgatelogistics.pl
Aneta Schlomm

Aneta Schlomm

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 539 773 009 aneta.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Agata Sopel

Agata Sopel

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 881 950 644 agata.so@northgatelogistics.pl
Klara Filip

Klara Filip

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 787 090 164 klara.f@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Śleszyński

Marcin Śleszyński

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 734 153 855 marcin.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Dagmara Górecka

Dagmara Górecka

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 757 952 dagmara.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Grzegorz Górski

Grzegorz Górski

Key Account Manager

tel. +48 606 774 627 grzegorz.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta

Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 514 106 838 danuta.kr@northgatelogistics.pl
Agata Frymark

Agata Frymark

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 606 903 475 agata.f@northgatelogistics.pl
Robert Pilarski

Robert Pilarski

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 696 016 151 robert.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Łukasz Pasek

Łukasz Pasek

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 734 133 686 lukasz.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Iwona Bindek

Iwona Bindek

Accounting and Administrative Manager

tel. +48 606 140 152 iwona.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Katarzyna Adamska

Katarzyna Adamska

Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 696 097 585 katarzyna.@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Woźny

Magdalena Woźny

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 100 magdalena.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Justyna Potrac

Justyna Potrac

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 justyna.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Jakub Lach

Jakub Lach

Training and Development Manager

tel. +48 604 166 730 jakub.l@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Toprek

Karolina Toprek

Quality Manager

tel. +48 660 032 364 karolina.t@northgatelogistic.pl
Beata Krzyżanowska

Beata Krzyżanowska

Accounting and Administrative Manager

tel. +48 696 001 507 beata.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Mariola Majek

Mariola Majek

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 010 mariola.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Alicja Pankiewicz

Alicja Pankiewicz

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 105 alicja.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Mirella Kropiwnicka

Mirella Kropiwnicka

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 mirella.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Gorzko

Magdalena Gorzko

Accountant

tel. +48 664 354 085 magdalena.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Zaremba

Paulina Zaremba

Accounting an Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 paulina.z@northgatelogistics.pl
Damian Płotka

Damian Płotka

IT specialist

tel. +48 538 813 988 asystent.it@northgatelogistics.pl
Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak

Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak

Human Resource Manager

tel. +48 539 923 867 sylwia.km@northgatelogistics.pl
Ewa Kozłowska

Ewa Kozłowska

tel. +48 539 773 106 partner@northgatelogistics.pl
Olga Borowska

Olga Borowska

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 zakupy@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Nowak

Magdalena Nowak

nting and Administrative Assistant

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 sekretariat@northgatelogistics.pl
Ilona Bartkowska

Ilona Bartkowska

tel. +48 538 814 010
Jarosław Olchawa

Jarosław Olchawa

tel. +48 606 774 628 jaroslaw.o@northgatelogistics.pl
Anna Krzyśko-Vasković

Anna Krzyśko-Vasković

President

tel. +48 600 950 078 anna.kv@northgatelogistics.pl
Zoran Vasković

Zoran Vasković

Vice President

tel. +48 696 866 954 zoran.v@northgatelogistics.pl
Barbara Topyła

Barbara Topyła

Director

tel. +48 606 138 522 barbara.t@northgatelogistics.pl