Our team

Jakub Lach Jakub Lach
Regional Manager
Mikołaj Szałek Mikołaj Szałek
Senior Key Account Specialist

Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta
Senior Key Account Specialist
Agata Frymark Agata Frymark
Senior Key Account Specialist
Izabela Wardach Izabela Wardach
Senior Key Account Specialist
Karolina Igielska- Bystryk Karolina Igielska- Bystryk
Senior Logistics Specialist

Katarzyna Ostrowska Katarzyna Ostrowska
Senior Logistics Specialist
Joanna Czerek Joanna Czerek
Senior Logistics Specialist
Paulina Michalik Paulina Michalik
Senior Logistics Specialist
Paulina Bukowska Paulina Bukowska
Senior Logistics Specialist
Karolina Wrona Karolina Wrona
Logistics Specialist
Patryk Zomkowski Patryk Zomkowski
Logistics Specialist
Karolina Pałka Karolina Pałka
Logistics Specialist
Magdalena Szulc Magdalena Szulc
Logistics Specialist
Agata Małecka Agata Małecka
Logistics Specialist
Jakub Huebner Jakub Huebner
Logistics Specialist
Michał Juszczak Michał Juszczak
Juniror Logistics Specialist
Przemysław Kąkol Przemysław Kąkol
Senior Key Account Specialist
Dariusz Rybakowski Dariusz Rybakowski
Senior Logistics Specialist
Bartłomiej Drożyński Bartłomiej Drożyński
Regional Manager
Bartosz Bielas Bartosz Bielas
Logistics Manager

Krzysztof Bryl Krzysztof Bryl
Senior Key Account Specialist
Monika Gilewicz Monika Gilewicz
Senior Key Account Specialistt
Anna Kościołko Anna Kościołko
Senior Key Account Specialist
Marcin Krawiec Marcin Krawiec
Senior Key Account Specialist
Aleksandra Herman Aleksandra Herman
Senior Key Account Specialist
Krzysztof Łuczków Krzysztof Łuczków
Senior Logistics Specialist
Dawid Biały Dawid Biały
Senior Logistics Specialist
Ernest Koralik Ernest Koralik
Logistics Specialist
Marcin Węgłowski Marcin Węgłowski
Senior Logistics Specialist
Marcin Bartosik Marcin Bartosik
Logistics Specialist
Ilona Burska Ilona Burska
Logistics Specialist
Kamila Gaczorek Kamila Gaczorek
Logistics Specialist
Justyna Wiercigroch Justyna Wiercigroch
Junior Logistics Specialist
Rafał Olszówka Rafał Olszówka
Junior Logistics Specialist
Natalia Zawiślak Natalia Zawiślak
Junior Logistics Specialist
Anna Kelma-Fal Anna Kelma-Fal
Senior Key Account Specialist
Łukasz Matuszak Łukasz Matuszak
Senior Logistics Specialist
Patryk Jakubowicz Patryk Jakubowicz
Senior Logistics Specialist
Miłosz Popławski Miłosz Popławski
Senior Logistics Specialist
Mateusz Deptuła Mateusz Deptuła
Senior Logistics Specialist
Dominik Gabner Dominik Gabner
Senior Logistics Specialist
KRZYSZTOF KOSAŁA KRZYSZTOF KOSAŁA
Logistics Specialist
Kamil Prusinowski Kamil Prusinowski
Logistics Specialist
Jakub Borowicz Jakub Borowicz
Junior Logistics Specialist
Michał Wojciechowski Michał Wojciechowski
Senior Key Account Specialist
Dawid Kamiński Dawid Kamiński
Senior Logistics Specialist
Damian Purchla Damian Purchla
Logistics Specialist
Korneliusz Adamowicz Korneliusz Adamowicz
Junior Logistics Specialist
Aneta Schlomm Aneta Schlomm
Logistics Manager
IWONA SZABLEWSKA IWONA SZABLEWSKA
DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

Agata Sopel Agata Sopel
Logistics Specialist
Klara Filip Klara Filip
Logistics Specialist
Bartosz Gad Bartosz Gad
Logistics Specialist
Paweł Szczupan Paweł Szczupan
Junior Logistics Specialist
Anna Krzyśko-Vasković Anna Krzyśko-Vasković
President
Zoran Vasković Zoran Vasković
Vice President

Barbara Topyła Barbara Topyła
Director
Iwona Bindek Iwona Bindek
Accounting and Administrative Manager

Katarzyna Adamska Katarzyna Adamska
Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Justyna Potrac Justyna Potrac
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Małgorzata Kondej Małgorzata Kondej
Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Karolina Toprek Karolina Toprek
Quality Manager
Beata Krzyżanowska Beata Krzyżanowska
Accounting and Administrative Manager

Mariola Majek Mariola Majek
Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Alicja Pankiewicz Alicja Pankiewicz
Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Magdalena Nowak Magdalena Nowak
Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist
Paulina Zaremba Paulina Zaremba
Accounting an Administrative Specialist
Weronika Schlomm Weronika Schlomm
Accounting an Administrative Specialist
Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak
Human Resource Manager
Patrycja Błędzka Patrycja Błędzka
head of the secretary's office

Ewa Kozłowska Ewa Kozłowska
Specialist for Partner Network Development
Olga Borowska Olga Borowska
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Ilona Bartkowska Ilona Bartkowska
Organization and Order Assistant
Jarosław Olchawa Jarosław Olchawa
Risk Management Manager
Jakub Lach

Jakub Lach

Regional Manager

tel. +48 604 166 730 jakub.l@northgatelogistics.pl
Mikołaj Szałek

Mikołaj Szałek

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 692 946 456 mikolaj.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta

Danuta Kaczmarek-Ruta

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 514 106 838 danuta.kr@northgatelogistics.pl
Agata Frymark

Agata Frymark

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 606 903 475 agata.f@northgatelogistics.pl
Izabela Wardach

Izabela Wardach

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 696 009 137 izabela.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Igielska- Bystryk

Karolina Igielska- Bystryk

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 773 karolina.ib@northgatelogistics.pl
Katarzyna Ostrowska

Katarzyna Ostrowska

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 433 katarzyna.o@northgatelogistics.pl
Joanna Czerek

Joanna Czerek

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 538 813 993 joanna.cz@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Michalik

Paulina Michalik

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 881 063 058 paulina.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Bukowska

Paulina Bukowska

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 602 320 753 paulina.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Wrona

Karolina Wrona

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 606 953 439 karolina.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Patryk Zomkowski

Patryk Zomkowski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 734 133 688 patryk.z@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Pałka

Karolina Pałka

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 359 karolina.pa@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Szulc

Magdalena Szulc

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 448 magdalena.sz@northgatelogistics.pl
Agata Małecka

Agata Małecka

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 103 agata.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Jakub Huebner

Jakub Huebner

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 664 364 392 jakub.h@northgatelogistics.pl
Michał Juszczak

Michał Juszczak

Juniror Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 209 756 michal.j@northgatelogistics.pl
Przemysław Kąkol

Przemysław Kąkol

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 604 565 767 przemyslaw.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Dariusz Rybakowski

Dariusz Rybakowski

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 728 445 227 dariusz.r@northgatelogistics.pl
Bartłomiej Drożyński

Bartłomiej Drożyński

Regional Manager

tel. +48 539 927 763 bartlomiej.d@northgatelogistics.pl
Bartosz Bielas

Bartosz Bielas

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 882 958 497 bartosz.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Krzysztof Bryl

Krzysztof Bryl

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 604 559 517 krzysztof.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Monika Gilewicz

Monika Gilewicz

Senior Key Account Specialistt

tel. +48 539 955 324 monika.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Anna Kościołko

Anna Kościołko

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 734 156 120 anna.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Krawiec

Marcin Krawiec

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 735 922 779 marcin.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Aleksandra Herman

Aleksandra Herman

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 532 230 844 aleksandra.h@northgatelogistics.pl
Krzysztof Łuczków

Krzysztof Łuczków

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 692 920 329 krzysztof.l@northgatelogistics.pl
Dawid Biały

Dawid Biały

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 818 dawid.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Ernest Koralik

Ernest Koralik

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 882 958 501 ernest.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Węgłowski

Marcin Węgłowski

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 119 793 marcin.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Marcin Bartosik

Marcin Bartosik

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 735 922 780 marcin.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Ilona Burska

Ilona Burska

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 119 789 ilona.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Kamila Gaczorek

Kamila Gaczorek

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 734 153 855 kamila.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Justyna Wiercigroch

Justyna Wiercigroch

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 696 016 151 justyna.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Rafał Olszówka

Rafał Olszówka

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 866 779 rafal.o@northgatelogistics.pl
Natalia Zawiślak

Natalia Zawiślak

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48539866780 natalia.z@northgatelogistics.pl
Anna Kelma-Fal

Anna Kelma-Fal

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 606 774 627 anna.kf@northgatelogistics.pl
Łukasz Matuszak

Łukasz Matuszak

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 602 321 402 lukasz.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Patryk Jakubowicz

Patryk Jakubowicz

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 728 445 225 patryk.j@northgatelogistics.pl
Miłosz Popławski

Miłosz Popławski

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 757 962 milosz.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Mateusz Deptuła

Mateusz Deptuła

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 999 638 mateusz.d@northgatelogistics.pl
Dominik Gabner

Dominik Gabner

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 945 390 dominik.p@northgatelogistics.pl
KRZYSZTOF KOSAŁA

KRZYSZTOF KOSAŁA

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 757 959 krzysztof.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Kamil Prusinowski

Kamil Prusinowski

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 104 kamil.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Jakub Borowicz

Jakub Borowicz

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 787 090 165 jakub.bo@northgatelogistics.pl
Michał Wojciechowski

Michał Wojciechowski

Senior Key Account Specialist

tel. +48 608 038 272 michal.w@northgatelogistics.pl
Dawid Kamiński

Dawid Kamiński

Senior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 795 555 955 dawid.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Damian Purchla

Damian Purchla

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 174 758 damian.pu@northgatelogistics.pl
Korneliusz Adamowicz

Korneliusz Adamowicz

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 532 230 881 korneliusz.a@northgatelogistics.pl
Aneta Schlomm

Aneta Schlomm

Logistics Manager

tel. +48 539 773 009 aneta.s@northgatelogistics.pl
IWONA SZABLEWSKA

IWONA SZABLEWSKA

DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

tel. +48 532 757 952 iwona.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Agata Sopel

Agata Sopel

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 881 950 644 agata.so@northgatelogistics.pl
Klara Filip

Klara Filip

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 787 090 164 klara.f@northgatelogistics.pl
Bartosz Gad

Bartosz Gad

Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 734 133 686 bartosz.g@northgatelogistics.pl
Paweł Szczupan

Paweł Szczupan

Junior Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 100 pawel.s@northgatelogistics.pl
Iwona Bindek

Iwona Bindek

Accounting and Administrative Manager

tel. +48 606 140 152 iwona.b@northgatelogistics.pl
Katarzyna Adamska

Katarzyna Adamska

Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 696 097 585 katarzyna.@northgatelogistics.pl
Justyna Potrac

Justyna Potrac

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 justyna.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Małgorzata Kondej

Małgorzata Kondej

Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 malgorzata.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Karolina Toprek

Karolina Toprek

Quality Manager

tel. +48 660 032 364 karolina.t@northgatelogistic.pl
Beata Krzyżanowska

Beata Krzyżanowska

Accounting and Administrative Manager

tel. +48 696 001 507 beata.k@northgatelogistics.pl
Mariola Majek

Mariola Majek

Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 010 mariola.m@northgatelogistics.pl
Alicja Pankiewicz

Alicja Pankiewicz

Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 539 773 105 alicja.p@northgatelogistics.pl
Magdalena Nowak

Magdalena Nowak

Senior Accounting and Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 532 199 004 magdalena.n@northgatelogistics.pl
Paulina Zaremba

Paulina Zaremba

Accounting an Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 paulina.z@northgatelogistics.pl
Weronika Schlomm

Weronika Schlomm

Accounting an Administrative Specialist

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 weronika.s@northgatelogistics.pl
.

.

IT specialist

tel. +48 538 813 988 asystent.it@northgatelogistics.pl
Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak

Sylwia Krzyśko-Marciniak

Human Resource Manager

tel. +48 539 923 867 sylwia.km@northgatelogistics.pl
Patrycja Błędzka

Patrycja Błędzka

head of the secretary's office

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 sekretariat@northgatelogistics.pl
Ewa Kozłowska

Ewa Kozłowska

Specialist for Partner Network Development

tel. +48 539 773 106 partner@northgatelogistics.pl
Olga Borowska

Olga Borowska

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

tel. +48 58 303 27 62 zakupy@northgatelogistics.pl
Ilona Bartkowska

Ilona Bartkowska

Organization and Order Assistant

tel. +48 538 814 010
Jarosław Olchawa

Jarosław Olchawa

Risk Management Manager

tel. +48 606 774 628 jaroslaw.o@northgatelogistics.pl
Anna Krzyśko-Vasković

Anna Krzyśko-Vasković

President

tel. +48 600 950 078 anna.kv@northgatelogistics.pl
Zoran Vasković

Zoran Vasković

Vice President

tel. +48 696 866 954 zoran.v@northgatelogistics.pl
Barbara Topyła

Barbara Topyła

Director

tel. +48 606 138 522 barbara.t@northgatelogistics.pl